Tems Unveils Tracklist for “Born In The Wild” Album

Tems, the sensational Nigerian artist, has unveiled the tracklist for her highly anticipated debut studio album, “Born In The Wild.” Scheduled for release on June 7, the album comprises 16 tracks, including collaborations with Asake and American rapper J. Cole on the songs “Get It Right” and “Free Fall” respectively.

Tems has been building anticipation for the album with releases like the soulful track “Love Me Jeje” and the title track “Born In The Wild,” which she premiered on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Following the album release, Tems will embark on a world tour starting in Europe on June 12 and concluding in Australia on November 15.

Fans can expect a diverse and captivating musical journey from one of Nigeria’s most promising talents.

Read Also: http://www.instagram.com/gleetz_magazine Ayra Starr’s “The Year I Turned 21” Album: A Review

Read Previous

Controversies As Nigeria Reverts To Old National Anthem

Read Next

Ayra Starr’s “The Year I Turned 21” Album: A Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *