Nigerian Superstar Davido Drops Highly-Anticipated Album “Timeless”

The wait is finally over, “Timeless” is here!

Few weeks ago Nigerians were elated when Nigerian music artiste and producer, Davido finally made an appearance online after being away for months since the painful loss of his son. What made this appearance even more special was that he announced the release of his new album titled “Timeless”.

The album consists of 17 tracks and is expected to be a hit among his fans.

The album features a number of talented Nigerian artists, including The Cavemen, Fave, and Asake. Additionally, international artists like Beninese-French singer-songwriter Angelique Kidjo, British-Nigerian rapper Skepta, South African music producer/DJ Musa Keys, and Jamaican dancehall/reggae singer Dexta Daps also made an appearance on the album.

Two of the tracks on the album, “In The Garden” and “Picasso,” feature DMW’s newest members, Morravey and Logos Olori. The Focalistic-assisted track “Champion Sound,” which was previously released in 2021, is also included on the album.

The album is available on all streaming platforms.

Read Previous

Book Review: “The Girl With The Louding Voice” – Abi Daré

Read Next

Iyake Suspended Lake: Nigeria’s Natural Wonder and Cultural Gem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *